Tel: +372 646 3222, E-R 8-20.00, Lao nr: +372 555 10096

Kontakt

Lao asukoht kaardil | Ava lao kaart

Jet Express OÜ

Liivalao 14, 11216 Tallinn

Tel: +372 646 3222
24h info: +372 555 10095
Ladu: +372 555 10096
Lao aadress: Liivalao 18, uksed 71-74
e-mail: info@kuller.ee
Skype kuller.ee
   
Reg. kood 12170763
KMKR EE101491482
Swedbank a/a EE352200221053425372

Jet Express OÜ
Rahvusvahelise transpordi juhataja Rando Kikkas +372 555 10090 rando@kuller.ee
Müügijuht Kalle Suviste +372 555 10098 kalle@kuller.ee
Eesti logistik Sander Talviste +372 555 10093 sander@kuller.ee
Äriarendusjuht Johannes Suviste +372 555 10094 johannes@kuller.ee
Äriarendusjuht Andreas Suviste +372 555 10097 andreas@kuller.ee
Pearaamatupidaja Kaidi Kaaret +372 555 10092 kaidi@kuller.ee
Klienditeenindus Kersti Indres +372 555 10095 kersti@kuller.ee
Lao juhataja Janno Kertsmann +372 555 10096 ladu@kuller.ee
Tehniline tugi Ott Kaljula +372 555 10091 ott@kuller.ee
Logistik Janno Saltsen +372 555 10099 janno@kuller.ee