Tel: +372 646 3222, 24h info: +372 555 10095, Lao nr: +372 555 10096

Kontakt


Lao asukoht kaardil | Ava lao kaart

Jet Express OÜ

Lootsi 3a, 10140 Tallinn, Eesti

Tel: +372 646 3222
24h info: +372 555 10095
Ladu: +372 555 10096
Lao aadress: Kalmistu tee 26f Tallinn
e-mail: info@kuller.ee
Skype kuller.ee
   
Reg. kood 12170763
KMKR EE101491482
Swedbank a/a EE352200221053425372

Jet Express OÜ
Tegevjuht Kairo Traat +372 507 1446 kairo@kuller.ee
Müügijuht Kalle Suviste +372 555 10098 kalle@kuller.ee
Müügijuht Madis Müürsepp +372 519 65511 madis@kuller.ee
Äriarendusjuht Johannes Suviste +372 555 10094 johannes@kuller.ee
Rahvusvahelise Transpordi Juhataja Andreas Suviste +372 555 10097 andreas@kuller.ee
Pearaamatupidaja Kaidi Kaaret +372 555 10092 kaidi@kuller.ee
Klienditeenindus Kersti Indres +372 555 10095 kersti@kuller.ee
Projektijuht Riin Mänd +372 555 10088 riin@kuller.ee
Klienditeenindus Helen Kannel +372 501 1551 helen@kuller.ee
Lao juhataja Mart Arro +372 555 10096 mart@kuller.ee
Tehniline tugi Ott Kaljula +372 555 10091 ott@kuller.ee
Logistik Janno Saltsen +372 555 10099 janno@kuller.ee