Tel: +372 646 3222, 24h information: +372 555 10095, Warehouse: +372 555 10096

Contact


Click here for warehouse location

Jet Express OÜ

Lootsi 3a, 10140 Tallinn, Eesti

Phone: +372 646 3222
24h info: +372 555 10095
Warehouse: +372 555 10096
Warehouse address: Kalmistu tee 26f Tallinn
e-mail: info@kuller.ee
Skype kuller.ee
   
Reg. no 12170763
VAT number EE101491482
Swedbank a/a EE352200221053425372

Jet Express OÜ
Business Development Manager Johannes Suviste +372 555 10094 johannes@kuller.ee
International Transportation Manager Andreas Suviste +372 555 10097 andreas@kuller.ee
Chief Accountant Kaidi Kaaret +372 555 10092 kaidi@kuller.ee
Customer Service Kersti Indres +372 555 10095 kersti@kuller.ee
Project Manager Riin Mänd +372 555 10088 riin@kuller.ee
Manager of the Warehouse Mart Arro +372 555 10096 mart@kuller.ee
Technical Support Ott Kaljula +372 555 10091 ott@kuller.ee
CEO Kairo Traat +372 507 1446 kairo@kuller.ee
Logistics Specialist Janno Saltsen +372 555 10099 janno@kuller.ee