Tel: +372 646 3222, M-F 8.00-20.00, Warehouse: +372 555 10096

Contact


Click here for warehouse location

Jet Express OÜ

Liivalao 14, 11216 Tallinn

Phone: +372 646 3222
24h info: +372 555 10095
Warehouse: +372 555 10096
Warehouse address: Liivalao 18, doors 71-74
e-mail: info@kuller.ee
Skype kuller.ee
   
Reg. no 12170763
VAT number EE101491482
Swedbank a/a EE352200221053425372

Jet Express OÜ
International Transportation Manager Rando Kikkas +372 555 10090 rando@kuller.ee
Sales manager Kalle Suviste +372 555 10098 kalle@kuller.ee
Estonian logistics Sander Talviste +372 555 10093 sander@kuller.ee
Business Development Manager Andreas Suviste +372 555 10097 andreas@kuller.ee
Chief Accountant Kaidi Kaaret +372 555 10092 kaidi@kuller.ee
Client manager Kersti Indres +372 555 10095 kersti@kuller.ee
Customer service Ingrit Nikkel +372 555 10088 ingrit@kuller.ee
Manager of the Warehouse Heigo Lauri +372 555 10096 ladu@kuller.ee
Technical Support Ott Kaljula +372 555 10091 ott@kuller.ee
Logistics Specialist Janno Saltsen +372 555 10099 janno@kuller.ee